DeWalt DWX 723 Miter Saw Stand Review

Hailing from a carpenter family I always had the curiosity and passion to know about all carpentering tools like drillers, saws and pincers. Just like how the present world is addicted to the electronic gadgets I am addicted to carpentering gadgets. Since I have a garden in my backyard all these equipments and carpentering background is very handy. One day when I happened to bump in to a friend he suggested me about the Craftsman 10 single bevel sliding. On his suggestion I inspected it and here I am posting some of my observations about it.
 
One of the prime features about this product is that it enables the cutting to be done in a smooth manner. This is facilitated and guided by a laser which helps to cut with precision. This product is easy to carry as it is light in weight and small in size thereby it is portable. In addition this can slice even materials which are thick in density. The number of spins is 4,800 revolutions a minute and this is irrespective of the blade being used in collar of this compound. This make the job look easy whether they cut through a hard wood or a soft wood with the residue product being sharp edges and tight corners for every cut they make. This product enables the user to save money as the blades used are smaller in size compared to the conventional saws. 
 
Additional feature is that these blades are easy to maintain and is resistant to rust. Nevertheless the width of the saw’s spin is 12 inches wide. As a result this speeds up the work enabling us to finish the work at a faster rate. This saw comprises of a Laser Trac. The speciality of this Laser Trac is that it distinctly aligns with our pencil marks for speedy work and when the user is looking for accuracy, the inherent clamping system gives the exact angle. This product comes along with dust bag, blade wrench, extensions and a clamp. 
 
Pros
As a user one thing which I feel very comfortable while using this product is that it is portable. I can carry it alongside me. Since I am a traveller a saw is always on my bag. So with Craftsman 10 Single bevel being small in size it serves my purpose.One more thing which I like about this is the Laser Trac. I think this gives me the precision to cut about the pencil mark. I was feeling quite happy about it.
 
Cons
One of the things which I am not happy about this product is the poor making of the front knob. The knob is has to be loosened and tightened for every single adjustment which spoils the pace of my work.Also there is a trigger lock which I have found that only right hander can use. I am basically a left hander and I found it tough to move the saw.
 
My rating for this product is 3 stars. I always feel there is a room for improvement and that would pave way for better models to come. I would not completely trash this model. But if the clauses in Cons paragraph are addressed then I feel this model would be really helpful.